Sponsor & Support

Debasish Lenka

Hey 👋 My name is Debasish, I'm a System Engineer, technical writer and a passionate Web Developer who loves to experiment with new technologies and build projects.

Besides my Job, I love to read books, click pictures 📸, play video games and I like to write and share my knowledge on this blog. Since you are here feel free to browse through some of my posts, I'm sure you will find something useful and interesting. Hope you are feeling excited!

The best is the enemy of the good.🌈 — You just need to practice it , you just need to get your reps in

let's connect over Linkedin🌟 , Twitter🕊️ and Instagram📸

Download my Resume here📄

See few of my badges on credly➡️


Education

Birla Institute of Technology and Science, Pilani 🏦

Master of Technology - MTech , Computing systems and infrastructure

Rajasthan, India 📍 Oct 2022 - Present⏳

Ravenshaw University 🏦

Bachelor of Science , Information Technology and Management

Cuttack, Odisha 📍 Jun 2018 - Sep 2021 ⏳


Work Experience

Wipro 🏢

Windows Administrator L2

Pune, India 📍 Aug 2021 - Present ⏳


Skills

Industry Knowledge: Microsoft Servers, Infrastructure as a Service (IaaS), Windows Administration, Security, Domain Name System (DNS), WSUS, Cloud Computing, Storage, Networking, Backup Solutions, Domain Controller, Amazon EC2, Application Servers, Patch Management, Server Migration, File Systems, Virtualization, File Servers, Print Management

Tools & Technologies: Windows, Active Directory , Windows Server, AWS, Powershell, Azure AD, Microsoft Azure, Azure Virtual Machines, Active Directory, Group Policy, Windows Server


💗 Feel Free to connect !

Recent articles

Recent Sponsors

Default photo

Be the first one to sponsor Debasish Lenka